Nikon 35mm 1.8


Aaaaaahhhhhh!!!!  I’m so excited to announce that I bought a 35mm 1.8!!!!! I was planning on waiting to buy this lens till the summer BUT, I have a lifestyle session coming up…which I am sooooo excited to do!!  Eeeeepp!!  So I came across this lens on Facebook marketplace.  It was selling for a great price and it was still available, so I decided to buy it before my first lifestyle session.  AND I LOVE IT!!!!!  At first I was like, “Is there really gonna be much of a difference between this and my 18-55 kit lens?”  GUYS!! If you’re debating between just sticking with your kit lens or updating to this prime lens….BUY THE 35mm!!!! It’s so so so fantastic.  You will not regret it at all.  I’m absolutely in love!

9 thoughts on “Nikon 35mm 1.8

Leave a Reply

