Our First Snow // Exploring

We had our first snow…….okay, it was really just a coating and then it started to ice over it.  At our new house, we have lovely bushes in the backyard.  They looked beautiful with the snow. Hence the reason why I took more pictures of them than I did of the snow itself. And that little tree!!  I’m happy for that too!  It’s still like a little adventure around here everytime I go out to take pictures.  At the old house, I knew where I wanted to go and what was around me.  Here? Well I’m still learning and exploring!

11 thoughts on “Our First Snow // Exploring

  1. I just saw your blog after your kind like on my Dubai Lookbook (I really appreciate it by the way 🙂 and I am in LOVE with your photography, its so vibrant!

    Sofie x
    trustthewanderlustblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Sophie!!! I use a Nikon D5100. For all of these photos I had my samyang 85mm f1.4 lens attached. I love reading your blog and I’m so happy you’re looking forward to more post from me!

      Like

Leave a Reply

