Decorating For Christmas // A Video

img_2822

While decorating the Christmas tree, we thought it would be fun to do a time lapse. So I pulled the camera over and set it up on my tripod and……well, you can see the rest:). Then I thought it’d be cool to shoot some other things and voila! Enjoy!

Oh, and have any of you other Vimeo users received an email saying that the Enhancer will no longer be allowing you to add music as of November 1st?  I never got an eamil and I went to enhance it after editing it in Premeire just to find out that the enhancer no longer exists.  I was so upset.  But hey!  I learned something new in Premeire!

One thought on “Decorating For Christmas // A Video

Leave a Reply

