Rainy Days

imageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimageimage

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

It has been one rainy, cloudy day after another.  This weather kind of makes it hard for  being inspired. You just feel like doing nothing but sleep in, which I’ve done too much of recently.  But today I finally went out and took some pictures.  School is just about done……scream! I finished Chemistry on Tuesday, and guess what….I passed!  I was so happy with myself that I was celebrating by eating every single thing in the house.  Okay, I guess not everything, but let’s just say a lot.  Now I just have a couple lessons in English and then I’m completely done!  Oh, and after I finished Chemistry, the sun came out right before it began setting;)

10 thoughts on “Rainy Days

  1. I really like the rain drops on the purple flowers! I didn’t realize I would enjoy looking at pictures of rain drops on flowers, etc. Very good pictures, Bethany!!! Tell Harrison the picture of him is good!

    Like

Leave a Reply

