A Trip to Bethany Beach

Thursday we were at Bethany Beach for awhile.  It was the first time that I ever saw the ocean.

I was named after this beach, because my dad proposed  to my mom there.  While we were there I got this jacket!

The ocean was very pretty.
I took some pictures and thought I’d share some with you.
This is one of my favorite photos.
This clock was pretty neat!
The waves were cool.  I couldn’t stop taking pictures of them.
We saw this dead Horse-shoe-crab!
Do you see the Sea Gull?
This is the view we have of the  Bay from our hotel window in Ocean City, Md.
Hope you enjoyed the pictures!
Leave a Reply

